JLI – With All My Heart

May 14, 2019 Atlanta $99.00 - $169.00
Go
JLI With All My Heart Listing Image

Whether you’re seeking relief from stress; you’re hoping for focus, clarity, and connection to a raw and vulnerable place deep within you; or you just want to start each day from a positive, humble, and grateful frame of mind, this course is for you.
Jewish wisdom teaches profound techniques to give wings to our emotions and words to our yearnings, allowing us to make contact and communicate with something larger than ourselves and feel comfort and shelter within a reality that’s more whole, more intense, more real, and more beautiful.

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Where
Chabad Intown On The Beltline
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$99.00 Single
$169.00 Double
Go
Filed Under:

More From...

More At...