OneRepublic + NEEDTOBREATHE: Never Ending Summer Tour

August 30, 2022 Alpharetta

OneRepublic is an American pop rock band that consists of lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ryan Tedder, lead guitarist and violist Zach Filkins, rhythm guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, drummer Eddie Fisher and keyboardist and violinist Brian Willett. The band has sold approximately over 16 million records worldwide.  NEEDTOBREATHE is an American Christian rock band composed of Bear Rinehart (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Seth Bolt (backing vocals, bass), Josh Lovelace (backing vocals, keys), Randall Harris (drums, percussion) and Tyler Burkum (guitar).

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (Formerly Verizon Amphitheatre)
2200 Encore Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Filed Under:

More At...