Guided River Canoe Trips on the Chattahoochee River

September 21, 2019 Roswell $0.00
Go
canoe 8

Saturdays and Sundays in September, 5 pm
Saturdays and Sundays in October, 4:30 pm
Take a leisurely evening 2.5-hour paddle with our experienced canoe guides while learning all about the environment of the Chattahoochee River. This trip is a great first-time experience or a fun way to reconnect with the river you already treasure. On the trip you will look for wildlife and learn about the wetland ecosystem that is unique to metro Atlanta. All equipment is provided. Ages 6+.

http://tinyurl.com/jvvooed (select the date for trip availability)

https://www.chattnaturecenter.org/visit/experience/canoeing/

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
Chattahoochee Nature Center
9135 Willeo Rd
Roswell, GA 30075
Price
$0.00 General Public
$0.00 CNC Members
Go

More From...

More At...