Uncoupling: Divorce Support Group in Atlanta

May 24, 2022 $35.00
Divorce-Support-729x486

A bi-monthly group providing support and resources, and a safe place to process and share experiences related to divorce and separation. Open to men and women of mixed ages. Issues explored are trust, rejection, custody, holidays, in-laws, infidelity, finances, communication, letting go, and what is brought up.

To register, contact Helen Kotler at (404)-210-9571 or Julie Zeff at (619)-818-6917.

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Price
$35.00

More From...