Friday Night Live

January 24, 2020 Atlanta 0
FNL

A monthly, spirited, song-filled Friday evening Kabbalat Shabbat service held at 7:30pm followed by a lovely oneg reception and socializing. Each Service will feature a different congregant offering a d’var Torah. Click here for a full list of d’var Torah presenters and oneg sponsors.  

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, September 6, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, October 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, December 13, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Congregation Shearith Israel
1180 University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30306

More From...

More At...