COMMUNICATION; ITS ART & SOUL

January 23, 2018 Atlanta $99.00 - $169.00 0
Communication Art and Soul Image

In the era of social media, the value of healthy communication between family, friends, and associates is widely appreciated, even as its form now undergoes a drastic shift. How do we find suitable paths for effective communication? This course explores Judaism’s insight into forging positive, effective, and fruitful interactions.

Six Tuesday Evenings
January 23, 30, February 6, 13, 20, 27
8:00 – 9:00 pm

Six Thursday Afternoons
January 25, February 1, 8, 15, 22, March 8
12:00 – 1:15 pm

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Where
Chabad Intown
928 Ponce de Leon Ave
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$99.00 Single Reservation
$169.00 Double Reservation
Filed Under:

More From...

More At...