Talking Heads Co-Ed Discussion Group

August 13, 2018 Atlanta $0.00 - $5.00 0
AMA Top Capture

Got opinions? Then come and talk your head off at our co-ed discussiong group! Participants cover a wide range of topics every week. A different volunteer moderator leads each session and provides participants with the week’s discussion questions in advance, ranging from current events to popular culture. The first session is always free!

Fact Sheet
When
From Monday, August 13, 2018 at 10:30 am
Until Monday, December 24, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Monday, August 13, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, August 27, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, September 17, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, October 8, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, October 15, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, November 5, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, December 3, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

From Monday, December 17, 2018 am31 10:30 am
Until Monday, September 17, 2018 pm30 12:00 pm
Where
5342 Tilly Mill Rd
5342 Tilly Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30338
Price
$0.00 Members
$5.00 Community

More From...

More At...