Judaic Needlework Meetings

December 9, 2019 Free 0
pss logo

THE PEACH STATE STITCHERS

A CHAPTER OF THE POMEGRANATE GUILD OF

JUDAIC NEEDLEWORK

$45 for an annual membership

The Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Needlework is an international organization devoted to needlework traditions through the sharing of handcrafted items for both Jewish ritual and every day cultural use.

We are novice to experienced: quilters, crocheters, fiber artists, weavers, knitters, needlepointers, beaders, cross-stitchers  and more.

Our members enjoy workshops, lectures, tours, making projects and needlework challenges throughout the year.

Most importantly, we have a camaraderie that makes everything we do fun!

We meet the second Monday of each month* at 5:45 in a neighboring restaurant for a dinner meet and greet.  The meeting starts at 7PM on N. Shallowford Road near I-285 in Dunwoody to conduct a little business and learn a new skill. Email: peachstatestitch@aol.com for details and meeting information. *Dates are subject to change due to holidays and weather.

RSVP’s are requested in the event kits are provided.

Guests are welcome. An informative chapter newsletter is published online each month.  Members will receive the quarterly publication of the national Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Needlework. Annual dues are $45.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Monday, September 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, January 13, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, March 9, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, June 8, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, August 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, October 12, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, November 9, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Price
Free