Judaic Needlework Meetings

December 6, 2018 Free 0

THE PEACH STATE STITCHERS

A CHAPTER OF THE POMEGRANATE GUILD OF

JUDAIC NEEDLEWORK

The Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Needlework is an international organization devoted to needlework traditions through the sharing of handcrafted items for both Jewish ritual and every day cultural use.

We are novice to experienced: quilters, crocheters, fiber artists, weavers, knitters, needlepointers, beaders, cross-stitchers  and more.

Our members enjoy workshops, lectures, tours, making projects and needlework challenges throughout the year.

Most importantly, we have a camaraderie that makes everything we do fun!

We meet monthly the first Thursday at 10:30 and the second Monday at 7PM for the formal meeting. Email: peachstatestitch@aol.com for details and meeting information.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
From Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm
Until Monday, April 8, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Price
Free