Home by Dark Concerts at Union Hill Park

September 2, 2022 Alpharetta

One Weekend each month, May – Oct: The inaugural year of this new music series with Home by Dark at Union Hill Park will provide patrons an opportunity to purchase premier table seating for a premium musical experience under the covered pavilion nestled amongst the peaceful trees of the park. Admission ticket required.  If you are interested in purchasing tickets or a table for a Union Hill Park concert, send an email to karen@homebydark.com with indication of the date(s) you are interested in and number of seats. Home by Dark will respond to requests in the order they are received.

https://www.awesomealpharetta.com/play/attraction/concert-series/

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Friday, May 6, 2022, 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 7, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, June 4, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, July 1, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, July 2, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, August 5, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, August 6, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, September 2, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 3, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Where
Union Hill Park
1590 Little Pine Trail
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Filed Under:

More At...