Tot Shabbat

October 23, 2021 Marietta Free
Go
2021AugustVOC_Tot Shabbat 2021-2022

Celebrate Shabbat on Saturday Mornings with other Families with young children.

There will be songs, Torah Stories, crafts, and challah.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 15, 2022, 10:45 am - 6:30 pm

Saturday, January 15, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, May 7, 2022, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Where
Congregation Etz Chaim
1190 Indian Hills Pkwy, NE
Marietta, GA 30068
Price
Free
Go

More From...

More At...