Tot Shabbat

October 15, 2021 Johns Creek Free
Go
CAL_Tot Shabbat

Come join Dor Tamid for Tot Shabbat.

RSVP Required to Stacey Jahanfar at SJahanfar@DorTamid.com

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, August 13, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, October 15, 2021, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

From Friday, November 12, 2021 pm30 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, December 17, 2021 pm31 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, January 21, 2022 pm31 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, February 4, 2022 pm28 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, March 25, 2022 pm31 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, April 22, 2022 pm30 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, May 13, 2022 pm31 5:30 pm
Until

From Friday, June 10, 2022 pm30 5:30 pm
Until Thursday, January 1, 1970 am31 12:00 am
Where
Congregation Dor Tamid
11165 Parsons Road
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Price
Free
Go

More From...

More At...