Secrets of the Bible

May 5, 2020 Atlanta $119.00 - $1,800.00 0
SOTB_facebook_cover

A lush garden… a snake… forbidden fruit… temptation… the sin of knowledge… shame… mortality… What’s really going on?

Revisit six seemingly absurd stories you likely remember from Hebrew school. Uncover their hidden themes and eye-opening insights into the mysteries of life.

Six Tuesday Evenings
May 5, 12, 19, 26, June 2, 9
8:00 – 9:30 pm

Six Thursday Afternoons
May 7, 14, 21, 28, June 4, 11
12:00 – 1:15 pm

(Includes textbook and materials)
RSVP by April 28 for $10 off!

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 4, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Where
Chabad Intown On The Beltline
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$119.00 Single Reservation
$189.00 Double Reservation
$180.00 Sponsorship
$360.00 Sponsorship
$1,000.00 Sponsorship
$1,800.00 Sponsorship

More From...

More At...