Resilience | Inaugural Art Exhibition

September 24, 2020 Atlanta Free
Go
Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 3.05.25 PM

RESILIENCEre·sil·ience/rəˈzilyəns/noun1. the capacity to recover quickly from difficulties; toughness.Art has been the portal through which optimism, the beauty of life, the challenges within humanity, and the colors of the world can be experienced.Today is no different than the centuries past. Humankind and the physical world face challenges that can darken our days; yet artists continue to see the beauty and light and share that vision as a reminder that we are a resilient people.We invite you to experience “Resilience”, an art exhibition by 3 local artists, Adrienne Zinn, Shelton Cochran, and Alice Levenson Rogers.RSVP today

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
From Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 8:00 am
Until Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 6, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 24, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
Free
Go

More From...

More At...