Foundations of Jewish Family Living

February 27, 2019 Atlanta $100.00
Go
Foundations of Family Living Listing Image

Foundations of Jewish Family Living is a curriculum for parents, providing a thought provoking encounter with many of the core values of Judaism.  The curriculum brings to life the master stories from our tradition and the profound messages they convey.  This rich learning experience for adults will provide an opportunity for parents to bring the Jewish conversation home to share with their child.  At a time in a family’s life when a child is experiencing his or her own Jewish education, Foundations of Jewish Family Living provides parents with the learning, the language, and the confidence to be a teacher to their own children and support Jewish learning at home.  Instructed by Dena Schusterman.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Chabad Intown On The Beltline
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$100.00
Go
Filed Under:

More From...

More At...