Meditation from Sinai

January 25, 2022 Atlanta $99.00
Go
MFS Event Banner

Mindful Awareness and Divine Spirituality to Help You Think, Feel, and Live More Deeply

An Uplifting New Six-Part Series with Rabbi Ari Sollish

The Torah was given at Sinai. So were the meditative tools to help us open up, see more, and live more deeply.

This course teaches the what, how, why, where, and when of Divine Meditation, Mindful Awareness, and Soulful Transcendence.

Two Course Options:

Online Option via ZoomSix Tuesday evenings starting January 25 at 8:00 pm

In-Person OptionSix Thursday afternoons starting January 27 at 12:00 pm

Fee: $99 (textbook included)Sponsorship opportunities available

RSVP at www.intownjewishacademy.org/meditation

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, March 3, 2022, 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Where
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$99.00
Go

More From...

More At...