JLI Judaism’s Gifts to the World

January 30, 2020 Atlanta $119.00 - $1,800.00
Go
jli gifts to world

Once considered preposterous, many of Judaism’s revolutionary teachings are now universal values. And although today these values are taken for granted, the story of their gradual mainstreaming is anything but ordinary.

Join us for this groundbreaking new course that explores six of Judaism’s most cherished values and learn how Judaism continues to serve as a beacon of light and wisdom for all humanity.

Six Tuesday Evenings
January 28, February 4, 11, 18, 25, March 3
8:00 – 9:30 pm

Six Thursday Afternoons
January 30, February 6, 13, 20, 27, March 5
12:00 – 1:15 pm

RSVP by Jan. 14 for $10 off!

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Where
Chabad Intown On The Beltline
730 Ponce De Leon Pl NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Price
$119.00 Single Reservation
$189.00 Double Reservation
$180.00 Sponsorship
$360.00 Sponsorship
$1,000.00 Sponsorship
$1,800.00 Sponsorship
Go
Filed Under:

More From...

More At...