FIDF LIVE

July 20, 2021 Free
Go
Live 2

Moving stories, exclusive base visits, donor spotlights
Bringing the men and women of the IDF directly to you.

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Price
Free
Go

More From...